Gluten is a component of what foods?

Browse By

Gluten containing foods include grains. Such as whole wheat, wheat bran, barley, rye, wheat germ, or other grains. Such as triticale, durum wheat and spelled flour. For example, and can be found in processed grain products. Such as bread, pasta, pizza, cereal, bread, crackers, bread crumbs, seitan, cookies and baked goods. 

Gluten can also be found in beverages like beer and some wines. And in food that we unexpectedly like crab sticks soy sauce, broth, canned soups, licorice, foods containing malt vinegar having a malt taste or containing malt extract. 

Can be very dangerous for people with allergies who should avoid eating it. This can be done by eating unprocessed foods. Eating single-ingredient foods. And should read the food ingredients on the label every time before eating. Or may modify the food form to be food for health safety ทางเข้า ufabet

Who should avoid eating Gluten?

Patients with various diseases associated with intake. Such as Celiac Disease, Non -Celiac Gluten Sensitivity (NCGS), Allergies to Wheat or Cereals and dermatitis from gluten intolerance should be avoid. Because it can affect the body. Especially in celiac disease patients, gluten may stimulate the immune system to destroy the inner surface of the small intestine. The process of nutrient absorption into the body is therefore disturbed and results in other disorders such as osteoporosis. infertility Nerves are damaged or seizures can occur.